Home > All Recordings by Subject > Death, Dying & the Bardo >

The Six Bardos (Audio Downloads)
The Six Bardos (Audio Downloads)
Our Price: $18.00

Availability:: Available for download within 24 hours

In these three talks The Venerable Khenpo Gawang, basing his teaching on The Practice Instructions for the Bardo by Kyabje Dudjom Rinpoche, explains the nature of bardos and covers each of the six in detail. The six bardos are the bardos of: 1. Birth and Existence, 2. Dreams, 3. Meditation, 4. Death, 5. Dharmata, and 6. Karmic Bardo of Becoming. Each talk had an extensive Q&A session, allowing students to clarify their understanding of each of the bardos. Translation assistance was provided by Mark Seibold. Three talks.
These talks can be downloaded: 1. Complete your order. 2. You will receive an email confirmation of your order. 3. Usually within 24 hours you will receive two additional emails, one indicating that we have processed your order, and a second that will give you a link to a web page where you can download the talks.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

All Recordings by Subject > Death, Dying & the Bardo
All Recordings by Teacher > The Venerable Khenpo Gawang